Disneyland announces 2014 Halloween plans and dates

Share on:Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0

HWT878603-613x402

Who says it’s too early for Halloween?  Disneyland has announced their plans and dates for Halloween 2014.  The events include the ever-so-popular Mickey’s Halloween Party at Disneyland park and of course your favorite Disney Villains, Mickey Mouse and his friends all dressed up in their Halloween costumes.

Here are some important dates if you are planning on attending Mickey’s Halloween Party at Disneyland:

  • July 16: Tickets on sale to Disneyland Resort Annual PassholdersDisney Rewards Visa card holders andDisney Vacation Club members
  •  July 30: Tickets on sale to general public
  •  Mickey’s Halloween Party 2014 dates: Friday, September 26; Tuesday, September 30; Friday, October 3; Monday, October 6, Wednesday, October 8; Friday, October 10; Tuesday, October 14; Friday, October 17; Monday, October 20; Wednesday, October 22; Friday, October 24; Monday, October 27; Wednesday, October 29; and Friday, October 31.

In total, there will be 14 nights for Mickey’s Halloween Party.  Be sure to get your tickets early because the popular nights do tend to sell out!

Be sure to follow us on Twitter @thrillgeek as Halloween season kicks into high gear over the next few months.




Author Description

Clint

Clint

Clint Gamache started Thrillgeek back in 2013 to share his love of theme parks, pop culture and other geeky stuff with the world. He can be found on Twitter @cgamache83