Garden Rocks acts released for the Epcot International Flower and Garden Festival Rocks acts released for the Epcot International Flower and Garden Festival

Share on:Share on Facebook1Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0

Disney has released a list of the acts for the Garden Rocks concert series
at the Epcot International Flower and Garden Festival.

March 3-4 – Jon Secada – “Just Another Day”
March 5-6 – Dennis DeYoung – The Music of STYX – “Grand Illusion”
March 10-13 – The Pointer Sisters – “I’m So Excited”
March 17-18 – Simple Plan – “Welcome to My Life” – NEW
March 19-20 – Plain White T’s – “Hey There Delilah”
March 24-27 – Night Ranger – “Sister Christian“
March 31-April 3 – Little River Band – “Reminiscing”
April 7-10 – Blood, Sweat & Tears featuring Bo Bice – “Spinning Wheel”
April 14-17 – Gin Blossoms – “Hey Jealousy”
April 21-24 – The Orchestra starring former members of ELO – “Evil Woman”
April 28-29 – Exposé – “Point of No Return” – NEW
April 30-May 1 – Berlin featuring Terri Nunn – “Take My Breath Away” – NEW
May 5-8 – STARSHIP starring Mickey Thomas – “We Built This City”
May 12-15 – The Guess Who – “American Woman”
May 19-22 – Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone – “I’m Henry VIII, I Am”
May 26-29 – The Spinners – “Working My Way Back To You”

The concert performances are held each Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday of the Festival.
Show times are at 5:30 p.m., 6:45 p.m. & 8 p.m. each night. Concerts are included with regular
park admission to Epcot. The festival runs March 1 through May 29, 2017.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook for the latest Disney theme park news!

Author Description



Barry joined ThrillGeek back in 2016. He has loved theme parks and pop culture since he was a kid. He can be found on Twitter @CultureNthrills